ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO QUOROM NOTICE

NO QUONOM NOTICE		
Commission on Aging was scheduled to meet on _ December 12, 2017_		
(Name of Board)		(Date)
at 1:00 p.m. at the Agir	ng Meeting Room but no quorum	was present.
(Time)	(Location)	
Therefore, there was no	o meeting of the Board held or mi	nutes recorded.
Signed: Whing	· Came	Date: _/2/17
Signed: (SMC Administ	trative Staff Support) A Method	Date: Deember 12, 2017

RBB 7.29.15